mothers day/penis chat

Earlier this week I got organised and wrote this about mothers day. Its all about how loving and nurturing can become a political act in an anti-emotional world, with a misguided statement about penises, all rounded off with a mashed up bit of Churchill. When I wrote the penis thing I didn’t even know that today is also the Nagoya Penis Festival. 

Now, I am going to be very interested to see whether more of you follow the link to my article or the penis festival pictures. Place your bets…

Leave a Reply

